top of page

Eight strands of Brocade Qigong routine.

The Eight Strands of Brocade or Baduanjin is an ancient qigong practice believed to aid in the smooth flow of the meridians around the body. I have selected this youtube video as it has clear instructions on how to practice it. Each of the eight movements are complete within themselves, and can be practiced in their entirety or just one or three as time permits, the rest completed later. Enjoy!

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page